MicroGiving.com


MicroGiving Logo

MicroGiving.com Logo

Previously I blogged about Google Checkout and that it was the only way to receive free online donations. Well I recently came across another method using PayPal via a website called MicroGiving.com

Through that website you can receive free PayPal donations.  From what I understand the company absorbs the fees and costs because as we all know PayPal itself is not free.  I have not tried it out because I am happy with Google Checkout but I thought I would put it out there for those who are interested.

Here is a short how to for the process by Austin Spooner – http://www.austinspooner.com/2008/07/microgiving.html

Here is the Website Link for MicroGiving.com – http://www.microgiving.com/

Leave a Reply

